Contact Information

Memex Automation Inc.

3425 Harvester Road, Suite 200
Burlington, Ontario
L7N 3N1 Canada

Phone: 905-635-1540
Fax: 905-631-9640
Toll-Free: 866-573-3895
Digital Assistant: 905-635-3040

General Information

905-635-3040
info@memex.ca

Sales Department

905-635-3041
sales@memex.ca

Technical Support

905-635-3042
support@memex.ca

Support Portal at http://support.memex.ca

Technical Support Policy

Warranty and Returns Policy

Purchasing

905-635-0591
asif.khan@memex.ca

Request a Quote

905-635-1540
Request a Quote


Company Directory

NameDirect PhoneE-mail Address
Allen Poapst 905-635-1540 allen.poapst@memex.ca
Asif Khan 905-635-0591 asifk@memex.ca
Brian Ramos 905-635-3040 x303 brianr@memex.ca
Carolene Fisher 905-635-1538 carolene@memex.ca
Collette Takacs 905-635-3040 x313 collettet@memex.ca
Dave Edstrom 905-635-1540 dave.edstrom@memex.ca
David McPhail 905-635-1536 davem@memex.ca
Ed Crymble 905-331-4343 edc@memex.ca
Frank Jones 905-635-1540 x207 frank.jones@memex.ca
Jason Landry 905-635-1540 x314 jlandry@memex.ca
Jeremy Roy 905-635-3040 x302 jeremyr@memex.ca
John Rattray 905-635-0590 jrattray@memex.ca
Ken Walker 905-635-3040 x306 kenw@memex.ca
Leanne Rattray 905-635-3040 x103 leanne.rattray@memex.ca
Linda Keown 905-635-3040 x100 lindak@memex.ca
Mohinder Bole 905-635-3040 x305 mohinderb@memex.ca
Nedim Jahjaefendic 905-635-3040 x307 nedim@memex.ca
Neil Wilson 905-635-1540 neil.wilson@memex.ca
Randy McDonald 905-635-1537 randy@memex.ca
Ryan Burt 905-635-3040 x304 ryan.burt@memex.ca
Thomas Smeenk 905-635-3040 x206 thomas.smeenk@memex.ca
Tim Smith 905-635-3039 tim.smith@memex.ca
Wally Cassell 905-635-3040 x301 wallyc@memex.ca
Wayne McPhail 905-635-3043 waynem@memex.ca